BILJART EXPRESS
ANIMATED DIVIDER

AANVERWANTE LINKS

FEDERATIES
Koninklijke Belgische Biljartbond - FRBB www.kbbb-frbb.eu
Koninklijke Belgische Biljartbond - Gewest Antwerpen www.kbbb.be/Home.aspx
N.I.D.M. www.kbbb-frbb.eu/nidm
Biljart Top Sport www.b-t-s.be/
VAS Vereniging Artistiek Spelers www.vas-online.be
Koninklijke Nederlandse Biljartbond www.knbb.nl
Confédération Européenne de Billard (CEB) www.eurobillard.org
Union Mondiale de Billard www.umb-carom.org/

KETTING

BILJARTCLUBS
Koninklijke Biljart Club Biljartvrienden - Turnhout http://www.biljartvrienden-turnhout.be/
Koninklijke Brugse Biljartclub kbbc.be
BC De Deken - Merksem www.bcdedeken.be
Koninklijke Biljart Club De Goeie Queue sites.google.com/site/dgqzoersel
Biljart Club Deurne www.tavernearena.be
BC Excelsior - Turnhout www.bcexcelsior.be
Biljart Club Krijt Op Tijd - Meer http://www.krijtoptijdmeer.be/
Biljartclub De Leug - Aartselaar users.telenet.be/bcdeleug
BC Lugo - Deurne www.bclugo.be
BC Magic Dice-Replay - Herentals www.bcherentals.be/bcherentals
Masters Biljart Academie http://www.masters-biljart.be/index.php?id=home
BC Mister 100 - Lier www.mister100.be
Biljartclub De Noorderkempen - Heide Kalmthout www.bc-de-noorderkempen.be
Biljartclub Op de Meir - Emblem users.skynet.be/fa534651/
Biljartclub De Ploeg - Halle/Zoersel www.biljartcentrumdeploeg.be
Koninklijke Sint Niklase Biljart Academie www.k-snba.be
KBC Zanzibar Leuven www.kbczanzibar.be/
BC Quality Zele qualitybiljart.be

KETTING

SPELERS
Torbjörn Blomdahl www.tblomdahl.com
Frédéric Caudron www.caudron.info
Raymond Ceulemans www.raymondceulemans.com
Martin Horn www.martin-horn.com
Dick Jaspers www.dickjaspers.nl
Therese Klompenhouwer www.thereseklompenhouwer.com
Eddy Leppens www.eddyleppens.be
Jean Van Erp www.jeanvanerp.nl

KETTING

ANDERE
Antwerpse Drieband Liga adl2000.be
De Biljart Ballen - Maandelijkse Biljartkrant www.debiljartballen.be
Biljart Startpagina Nederland biljart.startpagina.nl
Tony Foto's www.biljartexpress.be/tonyfoto