BILJART EXPRESS
ANIMATED DIVIDER

AANVERWANTE LINKS

FEDERATIES
Koninklijke Belgische Biljartbond - FRBB www.kbbb-frbb.eu
Koninklijke Belgische Biljartbond - Gewest Antwerpen www.kbbb.be/Home.aspx
N.I.D.M. http://nidm.kbbb-frbb.eu/
Biljart Top Sport www.b-t-s.be/
VAS Vereniging Artistiek Spelers home.vas-online.be
Koninklijke Nederlandse Biljartbond (KNBB) www.knbb.nl
KNBB Nationale competities biljartpoint.nl
Confédération Européenne de Billard (CEB) www.eurobillard.org
Union Mondiale de Billard www.umb-carom.org/

KETTING

BILJARTCLUBS
Koninklijke Biljart Club Biljartvrienden - Turnhout biljartvrienden-turnhout.be
BC Biljart World - Putte blog.seniorennet.be/biljartworld/
Koninklijke Brugse Biljartclub kbbc.be
BC De Deken - Merksem bcdedeken.be
Koninklijke Biljart Club De Goeie Queue sites.google.com/site/dgqzoersel
BC Excelsior - Turnhout www.bcexcelsior.be
Billard Club Herstalien facebook.com/BillardClubHerstalien
Koninklijke Kortrijkse Biljart Club kkbc.be
Biljart Club Krijt Op Tijd - Meer krijtoptijdmeer.be
Biljartclub De Leug - Aartselaar bcdeleug.be
BC Mister 100 - Lier mister100.be
Biljartclub De Noorderkempen - Heide Kalmthout bc-de-noorderkempen.be
Biljartclub Op de Meir - Emblem opdemeir.bitbucket.io
Biljartclub De Ploeg - Halle/Zoersel biljartcentrumdeploeg.be
Biljart Promotion Team - Deurne wp.billiardpromotionteam.be
Koninklijke Sint Niklase Biljart Academie k-snba.be
KBC Zanzibar Leuven kbczanzibar.be/
BC Quality Zele qualitybiljart.be

KETTING

SPELERS
Jaimie Buelens www.jaimiebuelens.com
Frédéric Caudron www.caudron.info
Raymond Ceulemans www.raymondceulemans.com
Martin Horn www.martin-horn.com
Dick Jaspers www.dickjaspers.nl
Therese Klompenhouwer www.thereseklompenhouwer.com
Eddy Leppens www.eddyleppens.be
Jean Van Erp www.jeanvanerp.nl

KETTING

ANDERE
Antwerpse Drieband Liga adl2000.be
De Biljart Ballen - Maandelijkse Biljartkrant www.debiljartballen.be
RC Diamond Puntensysteem (Bommetje NL) bommeltje.nl
Tony Foto's biljartexpress.be/tonyfoto
Scorpio's Carom Score App biljartexpress.be/scsa/scsa.html

 

CROSSED CUES